Randonnée Bonperrier

Immensity, life-size !

Created in 1970, the Cévennes National Park is one of the ten national parks in France. From the granite highlands of Mont Lozère to the majestic forests of Aigoual, from the vast limestone plateaus of the Causse Méjean, carved out from the spectacular gorges of the Tarn and Jonte to the greenhouses and valleys of the schistose Cévennes : you will marvel at the magnificent landscapes !

For more information, visit: http://www.cevennes-parcnational.fr/fr

and discover all the discovery opportunities of the National Park: http://destination.cevennes-parcnational.fr/ 

A natural wealth 

The Park's richness is based on the variety of natural environments that shelter a large number of species: perhaps you will have the chance to observe rare plants such as the Venus hoof, to watch a griffon vulture take flight or to cross the path of a beaver ? Beautiful discoveries await you: the traces of a thousand-year-old history are visible through the megaliths, medieval castles, high Camisards places...

The Park territory has several unique natural sites. The gorges of the Tarn and Jonte; caves such as Aven Armand, Dargilan and Bramabiau, chaos, such as Nîmes-le-Vieux and the Bois de Païolive or the Bondons site.

moutons
Randonnée cévennes

A park for the whole family

Crossed by all kinds of hiking routes whether they are hiking, horseback riding, cycling or even cross-country skiing, the Cévennes National Park offers more than 300 family walks, the opportunity to choose the walk that will perfectly suit your profile. 

Throughout your trip in the heart of the park, you will also be able to discover a large number of interpretation trails, museums and historical sites that are part of the Cévennes heritage and the living environment of its inhabitants. 

Logo PNC

Tourist office
Cévennes Méditerranée

26 avenue Pasteur
34190 GANGES

+33(0) 467 73 00 56

Whatsapp : 07 75 28 07 02

Weather

What's the weather like ?

thu. 29 jul. thu. 29 jul. Sun 17°C
yr.no

Stay tuned

Follow us on social networks

This site and related services may place cookies * (or trackers) on your computer.
They are not installed by default.

Social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Trip Advisor, etc.) may deposit cookies intended for statistical and marketing monitoring of your link sharing. Refer to their respective privacy policies for more information.
The refusal of these cookies will not affect your visit to the current site, but will prevent you from sharing the content of this site on your respective networks.

* a cookie is a small file stored by a server in the terminal (computer, telephone, etc.) of a user and associated with a web domain (i.e. in most cases to all the pages of 'same website). This file is automatically returned on subsequent contacts with the same domain.
  • Grand Site de France
This site uses cookies (or tracers) when you browse. Your explicit consent is required for their use. Click here to find out more
This site and related services may place cookies * (or trackers) on your computer.
They are not installed by default.

Online video distribution platforms (Youtube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, etc.) may place cookies intended for statistical and marketing monitoring of your consultations. Refer to their respective privacy policies for more information.
The refusal of these cookies will not affect their consultation on the current site.

Social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Trip Advisor, etc.) may deposit cookies intended for statistical and marketing monitoring of your link sharing. Refer to their respective privacy policies for more information.
The refusal of these cookies will not affect your visit to the current site, but will prevent you from sharing the content of this site on your respective networks.

This site is subject to audience measurement via the Google Analytics platform. See the Google Analytics privacy policy for more information.
Refusing these cookies will not affect your user experience on the current site.

* a cookie is a small file stored by a server in the terminal (computer, telephone, etc.) of a user and associated with a web domain (i.e. in most cases to all the pages of 'same website). This file is automatically returned on subsequent contacts with the same domain.

Randonnée Bonperrier

L'immensité, grandeur nature !

Créé en 1970, le Parc national des Cévennes est l'un des dix parcs nationaux de France. Des hautes terres granitiques du Mont Lozère aux majestueuses forêts de l'Aigoual, des vastes plateaux calcaires du causse Méjean entaillés des spectaculaires gorges du Tarn et de la Jonte aux serres et valats des Cévennes schisteuse : vous vous émerveillerez devant des paysages somptueux !

Plus d'informations sur : http://www.cevennes-parcnational.fr/fr 

et découvrez toute l'offre de découverte du Parc National :  http://destination.cevennes-parcnational.fr/ 

Une Richesse naturelle 

La richesse du Parc repose sur la variété des milieux naturels qui abritent un grand nombre d'espèces : peut-être aurez vous la chance d’observer des plantes rares comme le sabot de Vénus, d'assister à l'envol d'un vautour fauve ou de croiser la route d'un castor ? De belles découvertes vous attendent : les traces d'une histoire millénaire sont visibles à travers les mégalithes, châteaux médiévaux, hauts lieux camisards...

Le territoire du Parc compte plusieurs sites naturels uniques. Les gorges du Tarn et de la Jonte ; les grottes comme l'Aven Armand, Dargilan et Bramabiau, les chaos, comme Nîmes-le-Vieux et le bois de Païolive ou le site des Bondons.

moutons
Randonnée cévennes

Un parc pour toute la famille

Traversé par toute sorte d'itinéraires de randonnées qu'elles soient pédestres, équestres, à vélo ou même en ski de fond, le Parc National des Cévennes propose plus de 300 promenades en famille, l'occasion de choisir la balade qui conviendra parfaitement à votre profil. 

Tout au long de votre voyage au cœur du parc, vous pourrez également y découvrir un grand nombre de sentiers d'interprétation, musées et sites historiques faisant partie du patrimoine cévenol et du cadre de vie de ses habitants. 

Logo PNC

Office de Tourisme
Cévennes Méditerranée

26 avenue Pasteur
34190 GANGES

+33(0) 467 73 00 56

Whatsapp : 07 75 28 07 02

Météo

Quel temps fait-il ?

mer. 4 août. mer. 4 août. Beau temps 23°C
yr.no

Restez connectés

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Ce site et les services liés sont susceptibles de déposer des cookies* (ou traceurs) sur votre ordinateur.
Ils ne sont pas installés par défaut.

Les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Trip Advisor...) peuvent déposer des cookies destinés au suivi statistique et marketing de vos partages de liens. Reportez-vous à leurs politiques de confidentialités respectives pour en savoir plus.
Le refus de ces cookies n'altérera pas la consultation du site actuel, mais vous empêchera de partager le contenu de ce site sur vos réseaux respectifs.

* un cookie est un petit fichier stocké par un serveur dans le terminal (ordinateur, téléphone, etc.) d’un utilisateur et associé à un domaine web (c’est à dire dans la majorité des cas à l’ensemble des pages d’un même site web). Ce fichier est automatiquement renvoyé lors de contacts ultérieurs avec le même domaine.
  • Grand Site de France
Ce site recours à l'utilisation de cookies (ou traceurs) lors de votre navigation. Votre consentement explicite est nécessaire à leur utilisation. cliquez ici pour en savoir plus
Ce site et les services liés sont susceptibles de déposer des cookies* (ou traceurs) sur votre ordinateur.
Ils ne sont pas installés par défaut.

Les plateformes de diffusion de vidéos en ligne (Youtube, Vimeo, Dailymotion...) peuvent déposer des cookies destinés au suivi statistique et marketing de vos consultations. Reportez-vous à leurs politiques de confidentialités respectives pour en savoir plus.
Le refus de ces cookies n'altérera pas leur consultation sur le site actuel.

Les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Trip Advisor...) peuvent déposer des cookies destinés au suivi statistique et marketing de vos partages de liens. Reportez-vous à leurs politiques de confidentialités respectives pour en savoir plus.
Le refus de ces cookies n'altérera pas la consultation du site actuel, mais vous empêchera de partager le contenu de ce site sur vos réseaux respectifs.

Ce site fait l'objet de mesure d'audience via la plateforme Google Analytics. Reportez-vous à la politique de confidentialité de Google Analytics pour en savoir plus.
Le refus de ces cookies n'altérera pas votre expérience utilisateur sur le site actuel.

* un cookie est un petit fichier stocké par un serveur dans le terminal (ordinateur, téléphone, etc.) d’un utilisateur et associé à un domaine web (c’est à dire dans la majorité des cas à l’ensemble des pages d’un même site web). Ce fichier est automatiquement renvoyé lors de contacts ultérieurs avec le même domaine.